Christ The King Catholic School

office@ctksmadisonville.com

Phone: 270-821-8271


Beth Herrmann, Principal

bethherrmann@bellsouth.net

Sarah Hayden, Secretary office@ctksmadisonville.com


Staff Emaill


Danielle Stewart, 1st Grade Teacher dstewart@ctksmadisonville.com

   Julie Gillette, 2nd Grade Teacher jgillette@ctksmadisonville.com

Heather Winstead, 4th Grade Teacher, hwinstead@ctksmadisonville.com

   Debby Brown,  dbrown@ctksmadisonville.com

Crista Bugg, 6th/7th/8th Teacher cbugg@ctksmadisonville.com

Shanon Brumfield, skill building sbrumfield@ctksmadisonville.com