Basketball Schedule 2013-14

Thursday, November 7 .......Girls 5:30/Boys 6:30 at South Hopkins Middle School

Friday, November 8 ...........Girls 6:00/Boys 7:00 at St. Mary of the Woods Catholic

Tuesday, November 12 ......Girls 5:30/Boys 6:30 at West Hopkins Middle School

Thursday, November 14 ....Girls 6:00/Boys 7:00 at Dawson Springs

Friday, November 15 .........Boys 7:30 at Grace Baptist

Monday, November 18 .......Girls 5:30/Boys 6:30 at Christ the King (vs St Ann)

Thursday, November 21 .....Boys 6:00 at Christ the King (vs Grace Baptist)

Monday, December 2........Girls 5:30/Boys 6:30 at Heritage Christian Academy

Tuesday, December 10 .......Girls 5:30/Boys 6:30 at James Madison Middle School

Friday, December 13...........Girls 5:30/Boys 6:30 at St Ann

Saturday, December 14.....Girls 1:00/Boys 2:00 at CTK