Christ The King Catholic School

Phone: 270-821-8271


Administration

Priest/Pastor            Fr. Carl McCarthy carl.mccarthy@ctkmadisonville.org

Principal                     Lesley Mills, principal@ctksmadisonville.com

Office Manager                Erin Clark, office@ctksmadisonville.com

 

Faculty                                                                                

Pre-Kindergarten      Stefanie Vargas, svargas@ctksmadisonville.com

Kindergarten             Lyndee Burden, lburden@ctksmadisonville.com

First Grade                 Debby  Brown, dbrown@ctksmadisonville.com                             

Second Grade             Danielle Stewart, dstewart@ctksmadisonville.com               

Third Grade                Heather Winstead, hwinstead@ctksmadisonville.com              

Fourth Grade              Heather Winstead, hwinstead@ctksmadisonville.com

Fifth Grade Christi Allen, callen@ctksmadisonville.com

English               Shannon Brumfield, sbrumfield@ctksmadisonville.com

Science & Math                   Christi Allen, callen@ctksmadisonville.com

Social Studies    Shannon Brumfield, sbrumfield@ctkmadisonville.com

Religion                        Stefanie Vargas, svargas@ctksmadisonville.com

Skill Building               Shannon Brumfield,sbrumfield@ctksmadisonville.com


 K-8th Grade Music      Heather Winstead, hwinstead@ctksmadisonville.com

K-8th Art Stefanie Vargas, svargas@ctksmadisonville.com

K-8th PE Christi Allen, callen@ctksmadisonville.com